Contact

Tel : +41 27 603 49 73 (français)
Tel : +41 27 603 49 70 (allemand)

Adresse sécurisée du Registre des tumeurs : rvst@hin.ch

 

L'équipe

Dre Isabelle Konzelmann, MD
Médecin responsable des registres médicaux,
isabelle.konzelmann@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 48 55
Maud Zuchuat Schucan
Collaboratrice codage
maud.zuchuat@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 72
   
Elodie Sierro
Secrétaire médicale
elodie.sierro@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 73 (Lu, Ma et Me)
Clementine Zehnder
Secrétaire médicale
clementine.zehnder@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 70 (Lu, Me et Je)
   
Manuela Locher
Secrétaire médicale
manuela.locher@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 72
Sophie Favre
Secrétaire
sophie.favre@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 70