Kontakt

Tel : +41 27 603 49 70 (Deutsch)
Tel : +41 27 603 49 73 (Französich)

Sichere E-Mail-Adresse des Krebsregisters: rvst@hin.ch

 

Team

Dre Isabelle Konzelmann, MD
Verantwortliche Ärztin für die medizinischen Register
isabelle.konzelmann@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 48 55
Maud Zuchuat Schucan
Mitarbeiterin Kodierung
maud.zuchuat@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 72
   
Elodie Sierro
Medizinische Sekretärin
elodie.sierro@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 73 (Lu, Ma et Me)
Clementine Zehnder
Medizinische Sekretärin
clementine.zehnder@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 70 (Lu, Me et Je)
   
Manuela Locher
Medizinische Sekretärin
manuela.locher@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 72
Sophie Favre
Sekretärin
sophie.favre@ovs.ch
+41 27 603 49 70